Board of Directors

Adela Ortega President Professional Locomotive Services adela@plsworks.com
Andrei Robu 1st Vice President Amtrak arobua@hotmail.com
Steven Wiegel 2nd Vice President R & W Machine swiegel@rwmachine.com
Joe Malacina Secretary-Treasurer Arconic Fastening Systems & Rings joe.malacina@arconic.com
Bruce Kehe Chicago South Shore & South Bend Railroad bkehe@anacostia.com
Casey Hall Hotstart chall@hotstart.com
Rick Vetter Railway & Industrial Services, In Motor Services, Inc. revjr@risxinc.com
Chuck Coyle New York Air Brake Company ccoyle@nyab.com
Freb Eberhardt The Belt Railroad of Chicago feberhardt@beltrailway.com
Michael O'Donnell Wheelworx mikeod@wheelworx.us
Thomas Grittani Windy City Railway Services, Inc. wcrsinc@sbcglobal.net
Ricardo Galvan Canadian National Railway ricardo.galvan@cn.ca
David Skrzpiec Canadian Pacific Railway railrat2@hotmail.com
Butch Sabatini Greenbrier Rail Services butch.sabatini@gbrx.com
Mike Demkowicz Gary Railway Co. mdemkowicz@uss.com
Garry Prokop Accountant Prokop & Associates
-